top of page

Originally released in 1975, The "Highway" album has nine original songs in total, with eight songs being written by the founder of the Murphy Brothers Band - Steve Murphy.    The oringinal LP was re-released in 1990 on the Ultimasongs Label.   The album features Steve Murphy on guitar, Dan Cammarata on drums, and Eric Bannister on bass.  The album was produced by the members of "Highway" and Jerry Clark at West Minist'r Sound.  Engineering was by Dave Cottrell and the album artwork was made by Char Kahler.


The album includes:


  1. Too Many Changes
  2. Look Away
  3. Pegasus
  4. Seems to Me
  5. It Won't Last Long
  6. Days Go By
  7. Bright Side
  8. Meadow
  9. Slip Away
  10. Tomorrow
  11. Lady Luck
  12. My Music

"Highway" Compact Disc

    bottom of page