top of page

"In The Blink of an Eye" is a Greg George solo album featuring 10 original compositions and 2 cover songs recorded by Greg.  Performing on the album are 16 local and national musicians.  


1.  Evelien

2.  Better Side of Even

3.  Hello Old Friend (Tribute to Steve Murphy)

4.  Black Sheep

5.  Heart of the Heartland

6.  Sheila

7.  Sweet Love

8.  Nocturne

9.  Enough

10.  Sultans of Swing

11.  Beneath the Scars

12.  Angel


The album was produced by, recorded and mastered at Barefoot Studios in Madison Lake, Minnesota.

"In The Blink of an Eye" Compact Disc

    bottom of page