top of page

Released in 2006, the "Synergy" CD has 12 original Murphy Brother's Songs.  11 written by Steve Murphy and one by Greg George.    Performing on the album includes Steve Murphy on guitar, Greg George on guitar, Jason Anderson on bass, and Dick Dusek on drums.


Songs include:


  1. Brightside
  2. Back Here Again
  3. It Takes So Long
  4. Black Sheep
  5. Heartbreak
  6. Let Me Go
  7. Truth Begins to Show
  8. Last Time Goin Round
  9. Goin Out
  10. No Regrets
  11. For The Moment
  12. Down to This

"Synergy" Compact Disc

    bottom of page