top of page

The "Murphy Brother's Band" second album "True North" was released in 2016.  Featured on the album include Steve Murphy on guitar, Greg George on guitar, Jason Anderson on bass, and Jay Flugum on drums.    Songs on the album are original compositions which were written by Steve Murphy, Greg George, and  Kory George.  


The album includes:


  1. The Circle
  2. Play Music
  3. Long Way
  4. Lucky One
  5. Sheila
  6. Ride
  7. The Rattle
  8. Don't Go Away
  9. Better Side of Even
  10. Baby Baby
  11. Never Too Late
  12. When Darkness Falls
  13. Nature of the Beast
  14. Glitter and Gold

"True North" Compact Disc

    bottom of page